Uber’s surveillance feature tracks your location before and after your ride

3
A Simple Click Really Helps

As promised, the Uber app now has a surveillance feature that enables it to track riders from the time of the request until 5 minutes after the trip. Riders must allow location tracking in order for it to work and can turn it off later.

The post Uber’s surveillance feature tracks your location before and after your ride appeared first on Digital Trends.



Source link

SHARE

Have your say

Loading Facebook Comments ...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here