Connect with us

KODI

Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 Review | New Kodi Build Install + Setup Guide 🔥Voodoo Build🔥 Magick TV

Published

on

Best Kodi 17.6 Build Review | Fast New Kodi Build Install + Setup Guide (March 2018) 🔥Voodoo Build🔥 by Magick TV – Complete Walkthrough, Review & Setup

➜ S U B S C R I B E ➜ http://goo.gl/nHYzv0

➜ If you Like This Video ➜ Click the 👍LIKE button!!

Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell 🔔Notifications!

➜ For those that have asked to donate a few coins to the channel:

PayPal Donation: https://www.paypal.me/kodinolimits **

A Powerful Build with for KODI 17.6 Krypton

UNLOCK ★KODI NO LIMITS★ FULL POTENTIAL!!!

  • Full video review of the Best Kodi Build.
  • Has great content with All of the Top Kodi Addons you need
  • Watch Top Movie, TV Shows & Live Sports Addons & Repos
  • Powerful and Full Featured Build
  • Easy to Install with Step by Step Directions
  • Works on any device: Android Boxes, FireStick, Fire TV Stick, iOS devices, Windows, Linux & Mac
  • XBMC / SPMC Best Builds
  • Easiest Method Ever

Source Link for Voodoo Build by Magick TV:
http://magickbox.tv/repo/wizard/

Other Builds by Magick TV:
– Voodoo
– Myth
– Myth Lite

Get Kodi On Your Apple TV 4, iPhone or iPad Forever Without A Developer’s Account
https://www.koditvbox.ca/

Kodi 17.6 / 17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Also includes Live TV, Free IPTV Stalker, TVAddons and Live Sports. Channels like: CBS, NBC, ABC, Fox, CNN, C-SPAN, BBC, Bloomberg, PBS, Disney Channel, Nick Jr, Cartoon Network, Kodi Solutions, Bravo, Toon, TV Land, TNT, TMC, AMC, ASBYT, TBS, FX, Sci-Fi, Science, Discovery, NASA, History, Hallmark, Lifetime, Mystery, SoapNet, Romance, Shopping Network, MTV, Newtechevolution, Entertainment, HBO, Showtime, Cinemax, Starz, ESPN

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI NO LIMITS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **

** LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!!! SHARE!!! SHARE!!!

Best Video Addons included:

Best kodi build 2018, best kodi build march 2018, kodi best builds 2018, kodi best builds march 2018, kodi addons 2018, best kodi build ever, best kodi build of all time, top kodi addon 2018, live tv kodi, best kodi live tv addons, best build for fire stick 2018, best fire stick build march 2018, best iptv 2018, kodi sports, sports on kodi, fire stick sports, kodi on firestick, fire stick kodi, live tv on kodi, kodi movies addons, april 2018, 2017, kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware & software..


Related Links:

Kodi or XBMC
http://kodi.tv/download/

Install NO LIMITS Magic v9.5 Build – Best Kodi Build Ever by Kodi No Limits
https://youtu.be/_tFPMhban7w

source

A lover of all things tech, love all things that uses creative juices (not an innuendo) an avid blogger and part time vlogger, now stop reading and go check out some awesome posts on this site.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
22 Comments

22 Comments

  1. Alvin Peri

    March 1, 2018 at 8:17 pm

    Thumbs UP 👍👍👍👍👍👍
    I turned on the bell🛎 icon. You’re my favorite person to listen to. ❤️❤️❤️

  2. Chasity Donaldson

    March 3, 2018 at 5:59 am

    I followed all the steps to the download but when I attempted to watch a movie there were no movies to watch!!! HELP

  3. EDD SANGLAY

    March 3, 2018 at 6:40 am

    Thumps UP!!! how to remove openload stream authorization Voodoo Build. Your quick response will be highly appreciated. Thank you

  4. Dragon Knight 4.5

    March 3, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    this build is very nice

  5. David Lopez-El

    March 3, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    I used to think no limit was the best at this here…….his kodis aint boo boos anymore period…..they don't work……n if they do, it be just for 2 days or so…..anyway I'm just being honest…..

  6. David Lopez-El

    March 3, 2018 at 10:45 pm

    setv or nitro apks..no question 1 of the best paid apks ! u wont be disappointed…with setv u get 3 devices for 20 bones a month, and with nitro I believe 20 bones for one device…anyways apk is the best way no doubt..im bored so I'm just looking at the kodi world from my rearview !

  7. Charles Haskett

    March 4, 2018 at 1:09 am

    Sorry but terrarium.tv kills any Kodi build out there. There's no comparison

  8. Big Slapp77

    March 4, 2018 at 3:47 am

    Again, great job. Thank you.

  9. Adolf kitler

    March 4, 2018 at 4:02 pm

    Are ALL openload link not working for anyone else? Everything connected to openload for me in kodi has just stopped working. Openload works via terrerium TV if the links primewire but ANYTHING kodi wise then openload just won't work. I cant be the only one with this issue. Primewire openload wouldn't work if it had been blocked and I can access openload on my pc

  10. tony lee

    March 4, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    I need some help . I keep getting a request was denied for security message on this Firestick ever since I've installed this build?

  11. Robledo,D

    March 4, 2018 at 11:22 pm

    On fire stick how do you get to the stop etc. I can only pause the show I'm confused with control set up?

  12. Denson Abrahams

    March 5, 2018 at 8:38 am

    Awesome build !!!

  13. Edmilson Jose De Souza Souza

    March 5, 2018 at 3:24 pm

    Hello muitias gracaias Brasil bay bay

  14. peter roden

    March 5, 2018 at 5:09 pm

    thank you

  15. Juicy J91

    March 6, 2018 at 5:39 am

    It took me 14 hrs to finally get on to where it was download 😭 lol. Now how do I stop from getting kicked off

  16. JAYY BeLiT

    March 7, 2018 at 5:09 am

    thanks sooo much

  17. robert van diepen

    March 8, 2018 at 5:52 am

    reinstalled kodi again, and did update, still having 60-80% of links not working. I have to skip half a season of episodes just to get a link that works. Maybe my ISP is blocking me.(no limits magic)..help.

  18. rz1031tw

    March 9, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    gREAT JOB MAAM…

  19. Chris Young

    March 10, 2018 at 2:32 am

    Where is the real debrid located in this build?

  20. Carline Joseph

    March 10, 2018 at 5:40 pm

    Is this compatible with firestick???

  21. DJ Chaos

    March 10, 2018 at 8:49 pm

    what if dont have kodi screen..all your videos start with that …need from beginning

  22. Vivian Perry

    March 11, 2018 at 9:41 am

    Is the network still down?

Leave a Reply

KODI

BEST SPORTS ON KODI (2018)

Published

on

View Count = 98695

BEST SPORTS ON KODI (2018)

Join me on Twitter for support – https://twitter.com/DocSquiffy

follow pure sports on twitter – https://twitter.com/KodinityTV

Join my New Youtube Channel – https://goo.gl/M3UPjt

GET DOCSQUIFFY APP – https://goo.gl/NAFUX3

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

BEST SPORTS APP, ADD-ON OR APK U CAN USE ON KODI
, LATEST KODI NEWS IS THAT THIS WILL WORK AMAZINGLY ON KODI 17.6 AND KODI 18 AND MAYBE XBOX ONE, GET THE LATEST BOXING, FOOTBALL, DARTS, WWE AND MANY OTHER SPORTS ON KODI, THIS MAKES MOBDRO AND SPORTS DEVIL LOOK OUT OF DATE, ENJOY AND COMMENT

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DocSquiffyVIP

Website for APKS – http://docsquiffy.com

Downloader url – http://docsquiffy.com

This is the Doc Squiffy Channel. “FREE TV ,FREE MOVIES FREE, LIVE SPORTS” This channel is to show you KODI XBMC IPTV ADDONS and GUIDES.

Top Media Streaming & Kodi tutorials, Tech Product, Device & App Reviews including: easy setup, step by step install, Kodi 17.4 Krypton, spmc, xbmc, for Android, Amazon Fire TV Stick & Windows! Easiest method tutorials, clear and precise, app/apk and device reviews and installations, on your android box, fire stick, nvidia shield & smart tv , we also bring you kodi news , updates and free giveaways

We are not affiliated with and do not sell IPTV, kodi add ons or boxes , everything we do is for educational purposes and links to other sites

Check out my Brand New Tech Shop
All review products will be listed here
Squiffy Tech Online Store – https://squiffytech.com

Join me on Twitter for support – https://twitter.com/DocSquiffy

GET DOCSQUIFFY APP – https://goo.gl/NAFUX3

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DocSquiffyVIP

Website for APKS – http://docsquiffy.com

Downloader url – http://docsquiffy.com

If Channels aren’t loading you could try a VPN – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Stop isp blocking – http://docsquiffy.com/ispblocking

Kodi news http://docsquiffy.com/kodi-news

Kodi beginners guide – http://docsquiffy.com/beginners-guide

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Useful Videos

Install Latest Kodi on all Devices – https://youtu.be/UKj5zwBX2Yw

Top Kodi Build – https://youtu.be/blRkv8YVpXk

Top Devices –

Amazon Fire stick – http://amzn.to/2hzbs4B
Amazon Fire Tv Box – http://amzn.to/2k2Nmn6
Nvidia Shield – http://amzn.to/2k2NdA7

Enjoy and make sure to Like, Comment and share

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “KODI CLOSES DOWN !!”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQyeT8vVHI4
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

source

Continue Reading

KODI

The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – Another New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best

Published

on

View Count = 10686

https://www.vpn4kodi.com https://www.kodi-solutions.com http://www.vpnforkodi.com please check out our websites

If your looking for the Best Kodi Build then i certainly have come to the right place, Here at Kodi Solutions we have over 550 Videos reviewing the best Kodi Addons and the best Kodi Builds,

A lot of the Kodi Builds we review are Perfect for all Devices,you can install any Kodi addon onto a amazon Firestick or we will show you how to install the best kodi build onto a amazon Firestick.

we only recommend the best kodi builds and the best kodi addons and i show you how to set up this Best New Kodi Build and how to install it, please check out the best kodi builds at Kodi solutions, and if your looking for a website then i recommend https://www.vpn4kodi.com http://www.kodi-solutions.com and http://vpnforkodi.com for all the Best new kodi builds the best kodi Apks and The best VPN for Kodi.

▶▶▶OUR WEBSITES ◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best Website

⇢ Kodi Solutions: https://www.kodi-solutions.com
⇢ Vpn4Kodi: https://www.vpn4kodi.com

▶▶▶ BEST VPNS◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best VPNs

⇢ IPVanish Deals: https://goo.gl/m9Z7Re
⇢ Pure VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2jimCJO
⇢ Vypr VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/DWp6GE
⇢ Express VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kEV5qt
⇢ Overplay Deals: https://goo.gl/jkmsXO
⇢ Zenmate deals: https://goo.gl/daw5fC
⇢ Nord VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kX7TbN
⇢ PIA VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/KfYb2g

▶▶▶ BEST VPN FOR COUNTRY ◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best VPN For Country

● Best Country VPN:
⇢ Best VPN For USA: https://goo.gl/deuCMX
⇢ Best VPN For Canada: https://goo.gl/yK8oTa
⇢ Best VPN For Japan: https://goo.gl/rdYgsQ
⇢ Best VPN For Russia: https://goo.gl/ZHj6HL
⇢ Best VPN For China: https://goo.gl/npV4U3
⇢ Best VPN For Uk: https://goo.gl/dkhKDG
⇢ Best VPN For Austrailia: https://goo.gl/GShhXj

▶▶▶ BEST ANDROID BOXES ◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best Android Boxes

● Best Android Boxes:
⇢ MECOOL BB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/pEya1A
⇢ Nexbox A95X R1 RK3229: https://goo.gl/rMF21s
⇢ KII PRO Amlogic S905 Quad-core: https://goo.gl/RXY4m3
⇢ X96 Amlogic S905X Quad Core: https://goo.gl/wNtvwi
⇢ YOKATV KB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/NTmOAp
⇢Tanix TX8 MAX Amlogic S912 : https://goo.gl/bRnCw7

▶▶▶ BEST FIRESTICK DEALS ◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best Amazon Deals

● Best Amazon Deals:
⇢ Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote: http://amzn.to/2A52S6v
⇢ All-New Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice: http://amzn.to/2jQSB9Y
⇢ Amazon Echo Dot (2nd Generation), Black : http://amzn.to/2jW2aoc
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Sandstone Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jUmXsd
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Charcoal Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jTKtW5
⇢ Introducing Echo Show – White : http://amzn.to/2jSGjxC
⇢ Introducing Echo Plus – With built-in smart home hub (Silver) : http://amzn.to/2B6l1jx

▶▶▶ BEST KODI BUILDS ◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best Kodi Builds

● Best Kodi Builds

⇢How to install Kodi 17.6 on Amazon Firestick- https://youtu.be/brIbs_xKpk4
⇢ The Dominus Build Kodi 17.6- https://youtu.be/ZHLQls-tlHY
⇢ The Slamious Nitro Build – https://youtu.be/H9WZ2ukfSPA
⇢ The Infusion Build- https://youtu.be/UbBz3CaOaf4
⇢ The Duffman Build – https://youtu.be/JnATCbveWjU
⇢ HOW TO INSTALL ADD FREE TERRARIUM TV ON AMAZON FIRESTICK- https://youtu.be/X-WiI2OD6kA

Kodi /kodi 17.6/17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI SOLUTIONS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **

** LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!!! SHARE!!! SHARE!!!

Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addon,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addons,The Best Kodi Addon,Kodi 17.6 Addons 2018,Brand New Kodi Movie IPTV Addon,IPTV Addon 2018,Must Have Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,A Brand New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – An Awesome Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best.best vpn for kodi


Related Links:
https://www.kodi-solutions.com

source

Continue Reading

Trending

%d bloggers like this: