Connect with us

KODI

Mchanga – 2018 Full Kodi 17.6 Build Review + Best Kodi Build Install Guide

Published

on

View Count = 195009

Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 : http://kodi.tv/download

➑️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon : http://amzn.to/2vtCkfV

➑️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2yIUXL6

➑️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:
https://youtu.be/UluyeTMKmAw

If you Like this video, hit the Like πŸ‘πŸ½button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell πŸ””Notifications!

All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :
https://youtu.be/QFKiTFSuZuc

πŸ“Œ Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:
https://youtu.be/2w38XTkyo9U

πŸ“Œ Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :
https://youtu.be/UceyItkN4-M

πŸ“Œ Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:
https://youtu.be/W99W0W-5QxQ

πŸ“Œ The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :
https://youtu.be/2BTKN1q9VDI

πŸ“Œ Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:
https://youtu.be/rKg3ZEEPhVI

πŸ’Œ Follow Me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MchangaS

➑️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

➑️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):
https://www.amazon.com/shop/mchanga

βœ… Get the Live TV IPTV I use:
http://setvnow.com/#5942d9f2e7119

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

source

A lover of all things tech, love all things that uses creative juices (not an innuendo) an avid blogger and part time vlogger, now stop reading and go check out some awesome posts on this site.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
42 Comments

42 Comments

  1. jim thom

    March 24, 2018 at 3:27 pm

    just great thank u for build wow

  2. kitty jones

    March 24, 2018 at 6:39 pm

    An extended video would be great! Thank you for all your great info videosπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜„

  3. Derek Brown

    March 24, 2018 at 8:27 pm

    Love it and thank you for the info

  4. A D

    March 24, 2018 at 8:54 pm

    Your so clear and thorough?!!!

  5. Tonisha Hughes

    March 24, 2018 at 9:09 pm

    This girl is EVERYTHING!!! I’m not ever watching anyone else’s Kodi videos but hers!! She is so thorough I love it!! Great job Mchanga πŸ€—

  6. CHRISTY STRICKLAND

    March 24, 2018 at 10:23 pm

    Thanks I decided to go with Fusion nice walk through. Also include the extended video please and thanks.

  7. MrBikerider84550

    March 24, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    Please by all means do an extended video !

  8. Fran Oliver

    March 25, 2018 at 1:41 am

    THe best tutorial i have seen…..thank you !!! from Brazil with love !

  9. ncrpejxi

    March 25, 2018 at 1:06 pm

    Best Ever

  10. Jackie Roquemore

    March 25, 2018 at 7:39 pm

    You are very detailed and thorough !!! Love your videos and keep up the great work !!!!

  11. Erika Williams

    March 25, 2018 at 11:52 pm

    Awesome worked just like you said

  12. Abdul Basit

    March 26, 2018 at 12:09 am

    Thank you for a nice built… will see all your builds and try on my device. i am newly started using Kodi. is this build is for pc too?

  13. Karen Ketch

    March 26, 2018 at 3:47 am

    I'm getting a version check. using 17.4 stable while 17.6 stable is available. can you please help me so I can get update. Not sure how to do this. thanks for your help.

  14. Nicholas Cyrus

    March 27, 2018 at 12:44 am

    Wow thanks this really was helpful

  15. MO REMY

    March 27, 2018 at 5:33 pm

    As always, your videos are great😁 You make it so easy to follow even a cave man could do it. Keep up the great work.

  16. Shanon Swims

    March 27, 2018 at 5:39 pm

    You’re the best!

  17. Angie Grimes

    March 27, 2018 at 10:09 pm

    Yasssssss I love how easy this is you always keep me up to date with builds I appreciate it so much

  18. Ken Cruse

    March 27, 2018 at 11:59 pm

    I absolutely love your videos.

  19. Jermaine Brown

    March 28, 2018 at 12:13 am

    Thank you you're 🌟

  20. warlector jones

    March 28, 2018 at 3:21 am

    Got it!! Awesome

  21. Ermac Dahitman

    March 28, 2018 at 3:34 am

    I love your videos! Uve helped me out once again. Much appreciated πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘ Like someone mentioned before, server 3 installed for me

  22. Darleen getz

    March 28, 2018 at 5:21 am

    you are awesome so easy to follow keep the videos coming

  23. Tina Twinkles

    March 28, 2018 at 5:55 am

    Thank you!❀

  24. monica bossier

    March 28, 2018 at 3:42 pm

    It was very easy to follow and server 3 worked best for me.

  25. Wheeler Sims

    March 28, 2018 at 9:14 pm

    If you don"t mind, can you tell me what device you use or which device is the best to use for Kodi?

  26. MDU NTR

    March 28, 2018 at 10:57 pm

    Great video Mchanga, love all your work…

  27. desmund lighten

    March 29, 2018 at 1:08 am

    I love the way you say "on"

  28. Jack Stanley

    March 30, 2018 at 12:52 am

    I'm looking for another build for my tablet & firestick on my TV. I really like this build & the way the menus are played out…VERY user friendly!!! My only question is whether instead of a complete wipe, is there an option to keep your favorites from another build ??? Thanks for the videos & keep them coming !!!

  29. Juan Mike

    March 30, 2018 at 4:09 am

    I love your instructions….

  30. Penny Lane

    March 30, 2018 at 5:25 pm

    Thank you so much for the excellent tutorials. You provide excellent instructions at the perfect speed. I always check out your videos first!!!

  31. xxconaxx360

    March 31, 2018 at 2:53 am

    Love your voice

  32. RT Mason

    April 1, 2018 at 2:11 am

    Thank you for getting me started in this world of Firesticks and all. The review was very helpful to this newbie.

  33. TheDadProcess

    April 1, 2018 at 7:53 am

    I was nervous. My last build was a huge headache. Needed a new one bad but dreaded all the steps to equal NOTHING. But this is a really cool and fun build. No problems so far.

  34. Marion Adams

    April 1, 2018 at 7:09 pm

    First time viewer of your channel. I wanted to thank you for such a great info video. You have a long life viewer from here on out

  35. Polishedbrother

    April 1, 2018 at 9:00 pm

    I bet you have a ring already..

  36. Latisha Hicks-Wilson

    April 2, 2018 at 4:25 pm

    Gratitude queen…
    She did it again πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ˜‰

  37. Talib Lekan

    April 2, 2018 at 5:20 pm

    Man that was fast my kodi never run that fast

  38. uknaz

    April 2, 2018 at 6:37 pm

    Thanks, great video.

  39. ToniAnn M

    April 2, 2018 at 8:34 pm

    Ur very easy to follow…thank u for how you present ur videos. Great job.

  40. James Smedley

    April 3, 2018 at 1:28 am

    Great job! Love your videos!

  41. Dorian West

    April 3, 2018 at 7:34 pm

    Nice and easy as usual McGauran. Thank you and keep the videos coming.

  42. Raymond Khan

    April 3, 2018 at 9:42 pm

    Hey hunn. Small question from aside Kodi. My buzztv box send to play Netflix like crap. I checked the interval settings and Netflix account settings to have it on the highest setting however still plays like crap.. any ideas

Leave a Reply

KODI

The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – Another New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best

Published

on

View Count = 10686

https://www.vpn4kodi.com https://www.kodi-solutions.com http://www.vpnforkodi.com please check out our websites

If your looking for the Best Kodi Build then i certainly have come to the right place, Here at Kodi Solutions we have over 550 Videos reviewing the best Kodi Addons and the best Kodi Builds,

A lot of the Kodi Builds we review are Perfect for all Devices,you can install any Kodi addon onto a amazon Firestick or we will show you how to install the best kodi build onto a amazon Firestick.

we only recommend the best kodi builds and the best kodi addons and i show you how to set up this Best New Kodi Build and how to install it, please check out the best kodi builds at Kodi solutions, and if your looking for a website then i recommend https://www.vpn4kodi.com http://www.kodi-solutions.com and http://vpnforkodi.com for all the Best new kodi builds the best kodi Apks and The best VPN for Kodi.

β–Άβ–Άβ–ΆOUR WEBSITES β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Website

β‡’ Kodi Solutions: https://www.kodi-solutions.com
β‡’ Vpn4Kodi: https://www.vpn4kodi.com

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST VPNSβ—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best VPNs

β‡’ IPVanish Deals: https://goo.gl/m9Z7Re
β‡’ Pure VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2jimCJO
β‡’ Vypr VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/DWp6GE
β‡’ Express VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kEV5qt
β‡’ Overplay Deals: https://goo.gl/jkmsXO
β‡’ Zenmate deals: https://goo.gl/daw5fC
β‡’ Nord VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kX7TbN
β‡’ PIA VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/KfYb2g

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST VPN FOR COUNTRY β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best VPN For Country

● Best Country VPN:
β‡’ Best VPN For USA: https://goo.gl/deuCMX
β‡’ Best VPN For Canada: https://goo.gl/yK8oTa
β‡’ Best VPN For Japan: https://goo.gl/rdYgsQ
β‡’ Best VPN For Russia: https://goo.gl/ZHj6HL
β‡’ Best VPN For China: https://goo.gl/npV4U3
β‡’ Best VPN For Uk: https://goo.gl/dkhKDG
β‡’ Best VPN For Austrailia: https://goo.gl/GShhXj

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST ANDROID BOXES β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Android Boxes

● Best Android Boxes:
β‡’ MECOOL BB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/pEya1A
β‡’ Nexbox A95X R1 RK3229: https://goo.gl/rMF21s
β‡’ KII PRO Amlogic S905 Quad-core: https://goo.gl/RXY4m3
β‡’ X96 Amlogic S905X Quad Core: https://goo.gl/wNtvwi
β‡’ YOKATV KB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/NTmOAp
β‡’Tanix TX8 MAX Amlogic S912 : https://goo.gl/bRnCw7

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST FIRESTICK DEALS β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Amazon Deals

● Best Amazon Deals:
β‡’ Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote: http://amzn.to/2A52S6v
β‡’ All-New Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice: http://amzn.to/2jQSB9Y
β‡’ Amazon Echo Dot (2nd Generation), Black : http://amzn.to/2jW2aoc
β‡’ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Sandstone Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jUmXsd
β‡’ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Charcoal Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jTKtW5
β‡’ Introducing Echo Show – White : http://amzn.to/2jSGjxC
β‡’ Introducing Echo Plus – With built-in smart home hub (Silver) : http://amzn.to/2B6l1jx

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST KODI BUILDS β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Kodi Builds

● Best Kodi Builds

β‡’How to install Kodi 17.6 on Amazon Firestick- https://youtu.be/brIbs_xKpk4
β‡’ The Dominus Build Kodi 17.6- https://youtu.be/ZHLQls-tlHY
β‡’ The Slamious Nitro Build – https://youtu.be/H9WZ2ukfSPA
β‡’ The Infusion Build- https://youtu.be/UbBz3CaOaf4
β‡’ The Duffman Build – https://youtu.be/JnATCbveWjU
β‡’ HOW TO INSTALL ADD FREE TERRARIUM TV ON AMAZON FIRESTICK- https://youtu.be/X-WiI2OD6kA

Kodi /kodi 17.6/17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI SOLUTIONS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **

** LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!!! SHARE!!! SHARE!!!

Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addon,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addons,The Best Kodi Addon,Kodi 17.6 Addons 2018,Brand New Kodi Movie IPTV Addon,IPTV Addon 2018,Must Have Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,A Brand New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – An Awesome Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best.best vpn for kodi


Related Links:
https://www.kodi-solutions.com

source

Continue Reading

KODI

Mchanga – 2018 Kodi 17.6 Build Guide & Review | Best Kodi Build Install Guide

Published

on

View Count = 116502

Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 : http://kodi.tv/download

➑️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon : http://amzn.to/2vtCkfV

➑️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2yIUXL6

➑️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:
https://youtu.be/UluyeTMKmAw

If you Like this video, hit the Like πŸ‘πŸ½button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell πŸ””Notifications!

All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :
https://youtu.be/QFKiTFSuZuc

πŸ“Œ Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:
https://youtu.be/2w38XTkyo9U

πŸ“Œ Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :
https://youtu.be/UceyItkN4-M

πŸ“Œ Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:
https://youtu.be/W99W0W-5QxQ

πŸ“Œ The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :
https://youtu.be/2BTKN1q9VDI

πŸ“Œ Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:
https://youtu.be/rKg3ZEEPhVI

πŸ’Œ Follow Me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MchangaS

➑️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

➑️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):
https://www.amazon.com/shop/mchanga

βœ… Get the Live TV IPTV I use:
http://setvnow.com/#5942d9f2e7119

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

source

Continue Reading

Trending

%d bloggers like this: