Connect with us


Mchanga – 2018 High Performance Kodi 17.6 Build Review + Best Kodi Build Install Guide



Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install March 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons March 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for March 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build March 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds March 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build March 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early March 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 :

➡️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon :

➡️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :

➡️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:

If you Like this video, hit the Like 👍🏽button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell 🔔Notifications!

All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

📌 Wipe Kodi 2018:

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :

📌 Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:

📌 Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :

📌 Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:

📌 The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :

📌 Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:

💌 Follow Me on Facebook :

➡️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :

➡️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):

✅ Get the Live TV IPTV I use:

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):


A lover of all things tech, love all things that uses creative juices (not an innuendo) an avid blogger and part time vlogger, now stop reading and go check out some awesome posts on this site.

Continue Reading


  1. Patricia Crucitti

    February 18, 2018 at 5:22 pm

    This is my favorite build brought to you by my favorite person. Thank you Mchanga for making this so easy to install.

  2. Jerry Kittle

    March 1, 2018 at 11:56 pm

  3. Alex Curtis

    March 2, 2018 at 12:33 am

    Great! Thank you !

  4. jonathan mosby

    March 2, 2018 at 3:21 am

    I luv how you say theaters


    March 2, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    Hi Mchanga;
    This is from Canada.
    I wanted to upgrade my device to the best performing device. But I am contemplating which one should I get of these three? Rveal 2, Nvidia Shield or Nvidia Shield pro?

  6. Noor

    March 2, 2018 at 5:53 pm

    Love it. Thanks

  7. daddyrkingpin

    March 3, 2018 at 3:56 am

    Mchanga What is the name of your box that you use?

  8. Kenneth James

    March 3, 2018 at 6:59 am

    Mchanga thank you so much for helping..Covendent is not working right any longer

  9. Cromadda

    March 3, 2018 at 2:25 pm

    Password for adult section? 🙂

  10. Rene Moreno

    March 3, 2018 at 10:49 pm

    I like how you explain step by step how to install these builds… you very good at this…Thank you.

  11. Dennis Troche

    March 4, 2018 at 9:10 am

    Mchanga u are the greatest ever when it come to kodi knowledge.

  12. KinkyHair Mott

    March 4, 2018 at 7:27 pm

    Thanks so much!!

  13. Jay Roper

    March 4, 2018 at 9:37 pm

    Thank you !!!!

  14. james zeigler

    March 4, 2018 at 10:48 pm

    Thank you Mchanga from a new subscriber it work on my 3rd generation fire tv.

  15. Cynthia Labrie

    March 5, 2018 at 1:25 am

    This! This is the build I always come back to! Thanks to you 🙂

  16. Richard Wayne

    March 5, 2018 at 2:33 am

    Good build. Thanks, Dear!

  17. PinkLinkz

    March 5, 2018 at 3:14 am

    I love your videos. You make it so easy and I understand everything you say. Thanks so much

  18. Micah Pitts

    March 5, 2018 at 10:39 pm

    1234 is the adult password

  19. Micah Pitts

    March 5, 2018 at 10:40 pm

    thank you…great build

  20. kinny78

    March 6, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    You have the most beautiful mesmerizing heavenly soothing voice, ever.

  21. Larry Mohn

    March 6, 2018 at 7:22 pm

    You the best teacher ever😎👍👌

  22. Jhony Mars

    March 6, 2018 at 10:29 pm

    Which is the vpn link?

  23. Andrea F.

    March 7, 2018 at 5:22 am

    I love this build and would like to say thank you for making it easy to follow your directions.

  24. shawn meeks

    March 7, 2018 at 5:16 pm


  25. YVETTE DeWolfe

    March 8, 2018 at 4:45 am

    You have the best tutorials. Thank you for making my life that much easier.

  26. djlilone 505

    March 8, 2018 at 5:57 am

    Your awesome

  27. Saul Canizales

    March 8, 2018 at 6:33 am

    can you add add ons to this build?

  28. Prophetess Stith

    March 8, 2018 at 3:35 pm

    great video to follow! congrats!

  29. Mike London

    March 8, 2018 at 6:21 pm

    Thanks 🤓

  30. Cajetano2011 Cajetano

    March 9, 2018 at 1:14 pm

    whoop whoop another great video …thumbs up 😀 love ya^^

  31. Ojeykush

    March 9, 2018 at 8:53 pm

    First time ever putting my heads into these kodi stuff and I'll admit the video is really simple even for beginners. Thanks so much now I just need to try it out and give some feedback

  32. mary thurman

    March 9, 2018 at 8:58 pm

    Mchanga, this is one of the best. I will try it on my Nvidia Thank you

  33. Evans48

    March 9, 2018 at 10:19 pm

    Your instructions are spot on. In fact so clear that this 70 year old has no trouble installing the newest builds you recommend. Thank you, you are number 1

  34. Deacon Kirk

    March 10, 2018 at 3:51 am

    Wow….you are AWESOME…..there are many programmers but you my dear are the real deal!!! Thank you sooo much for all that you do and count me as one of your loyal followers.

Leave a Reply


BEST KODI 17.6 BUILD TO EVER EXIST!!! (MAR 2018) *NO LIMITS* MAGIC – Complete Setup & Walkthrough



BEST KODI 17.6 BUILD TO EVER EXIST!!! (MARCH 2018) NO LIMITS MAGIC – Complete Setup & Walkthrough – How To Install New Update v9.9

THE BEST & MOST COMPLETE KODI BUILD EVER with Top 100 Kodi Addons for All Kodi Devices

➜ S U B S C R I B E ➜

** If you Like This Video, hit the 👍LIKE button!!

Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell 🔔Notifications!

** For those that have asked to donate a few coins to the channel:

PayPal Donation: **

The Most Powerful Fast Build with Best Wizard for both
KODI 17.6 Krypton & KODI 16.1 Jarvis


  • Full video review of the Best Kodi Build in the Top Kodi Builds list.
  • Has great content with All of the Top 100 Kodi Addons you need
  • Watch Top Movie, TV Shows & Live Sports Addons & Repos
  • TV Networks section displays in TV Network menu
  • Powerful and Full Featured Build
  • Easy to Install with Step by Step Directions
  • NO PIN Numbers needed for Easy Setup Tutorial
  • Easy to Navigate
  • Works on any device: Android Boxes, FireStick, Fire TV Stick, iOS devices, Windows, Linux & Mac
  • How to Fresh Start Kodi
  • How to Force Close Kodi
  • Awesome and Amazing Build
  • XBMC / SPMC Best Builds
  • Easiest Method Ever

Link for No Limits Builds (Source 1):

Link for No Limits Builds (Source 2):

Link for No Limits Builds (Source 3):

Link for No Limits Builds (Source 4):

Get Kodi On Your Apple TV 4, iPhone or iPad Forever Without A Developer’s Account

Builds by Kodi No Limits (Both Krypton & Jarvis):

★No Limits Magic (Complete) – Full Version
★No Limits Magic (Family) – Full Version
★No Limits FireStick Lite (Complete) – For 1GB Device
★No Limits FireStick Lite (Family) – For 1GB Device

Kodi 17.6 / 17.5.1 / 17.5 /17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 / 17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Also includes channels like: CBS, NBC, ABC, Fox, CNN, C-SPAN, BBC, Bloomberg, PBS, Disney Channel, Nick Jr, Cartoon Network, Kodi Solutions, Bravo, Toon, TV Land, TNT, TMC, AMC, ASBYT, TBS, FX, Sci-Fi, Science, Discovery, NASA, History, Hallmark, Lifetime, Mystery, SoapNet, Romance, Shopping Network, MTV, Newtechevolution, Entertainment, HBO, Showtime, Cinemax, Starz, ESPN

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI NO LIMITS!! **


Best Video Addons included:

80s Music Videos
Adryan List
All Wrestling
Brettus Documentaries
Brettus Retro TV
Bob Unleashed
Bobbys Cartoons
Spinz Cartoon Crazy
Cartoon HD
cCloud TV
Champion Sports
Classic British Comedy
Covenant (Exodus)
DC Sports
Death Streams (Stream All The Sources / SALTS)
Decado Documentaries
Documented HD
Elektra Vault
Elysium (Zen)
Entertaiment HUB
Globe TV
Hallow Live TV
History Tube
Kiss Anime
Made in Canada IPTV
Maverick TV
Monster Mash
NBA Full Games
Nemesis (Stream Army)
Now Music
No Limits Tools
No Limits Wizard
Old Time Radio on YouTube
Out of this World
Neptune Rising (Exodus)
Pro Sport
Project M
Project D Sports
Pulse Beats
Pulse Fitness
Real Movies
Release HUB
Quantum (Sanctuary)
Star Tec
Stream Hub
Strictly HD
Super Cartoons
The Great 80s
The Music Source
The Pyramid
The Red Pill
UK Turk Playlists
Urban Empire (The Real Urban Kingz)
Urban Mix
Vevo Music Videos on Youtube
Watch Cartoon Online
YouTube Vault

Best kodi build 2018, best kodi build febuary 2018, kodi best builds 2018, kodi best builds febuary 2018, kodi addons 2018, best kodi build ever, best kodi build of all time, kodinolimits, top kodi addon 2018, live tv kodi, best kodi live tv addons, best build for fire stick 2018, best fire stick build febuary 2018, best iptv 2018, kodi sports, sports on kodi, fire stick sports, kodi on firestick, fire stick kodi, live tv on kodi, kodi movies addons, march 2018, kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware & software.

Related Links:

Kodi or XBMC


Continue Reading


The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – This Brand New Kodi Addon Smashes Everything Its Got The Lot


on please check out our websites

The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – This Brand New Kodi Addon Smashes Everything Its Got The Lot

If your looking for the Best Kodi Build then i certainly have come to the right place, Here at Kodi Solutions we have over 550 Videos reviewing the best Kodi Addons and the best Kodi Builds,

A lot of the Kodi Builds we review are Perfect for all Devices,you can install any Kodi addon onto a amazon Firestick or we will show you how to install the best kodi build onto a amazon Firestick.

we only recommend the best kodi builds and the best kodi addons and i show you how to set up this Best New Kodi Build and how to install it, please check out the best kodi builds at Kodi solutions, and if your looking for a website then i recommend and for all the Best new kodi builds the best kodi Apks and The best VPN for Kodi.

the following links will direct you to The Best Website

⇢ Kodi Solutions:
⇢ Vpn4Kodi:

▶▶▶ BEST VPNS◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best VPNs

⇢ IPVanish Deals:
⇢ Pure VPN Deals:
⇢ Vypr VPN Deals:
⇢ Express VPN Deals:
⇢ Overplay Deals:
⇢ Zenmate deals:
⇢ Nord VPN Deals:
⇢ PIA VPN Deals:

the following links will direct you to The Best VPN For Country

● Best Country VPN:
⇢ Best VPN For USA:
⇢ Best VPN For Canada:
⇢ Best VPN For Japan:
⇢ Best VPN For Russia:
⇢ Best VPN For China:
⇢ Best VPN For Uk:
⇢ Best VPN For Austrailia:

the following links will direct you to The Best Android Boxes

● Best Android Boxes:
⇢ MECOOL BB2 PRO Amlogic S912:
⇢ Nexbox A95X R1 RK3229:
⇢ KII PRO Amlogic S905 Quad-core:
⇢ X96 Amlogic S905X Quad Core:
⇢ YOKATV KB2 PRO Amlogic S912:
⇢Tanix TX8 MAX Amlogic S912 :

the following links will direct you to The Best Amazon Deals

● Best Amazon Deals:
⇢ Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote:
⇢ All-New Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice:
⇢ Amazon Echo Dot (2nd Generation), Black :
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Sandstone Fabric:
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Charcoal Fabric:
⇢ Introducing Echo Show – White :
⇢ Introducing Echo Plus – With built-in smart home hub (Silver) :

the following links will direct you to The Best Kodi Builds

● Best Kodi Builds

⇢How to install Kodi 17.6 on Amazon Firestick-
⇢ The Dominus Build Kodi 17.6-
⇢ The Slamious Nitro Build –
⇢ The Infusion Build-
⇢ The Duffman Build –

Kodi /kodi 17.6/17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI SOLUTIONS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **


Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addon,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addons,The Best Kodi Addon,Kodi 17.6 Addons 2018,Brand New Kodi Movie IPTV Addon,IPTV Addon 2018,Must Have Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,A Brand New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – An Awesome Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its vpn for kodi

Related Links:


Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: