Connect with us

KODI

Mchanga – 2018 Kodi 17.6 Build Guide & Review | Best Kodi Build Install Guide

Published

on

View Count = 116502

Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 : http://kodi.tv/download

➑️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon : http://amzn.to/2vtCkfV

➑️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2yIUXL6

➑️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:
https://youtu.be/UluyeTMKmAw

If you Like this video, hit the Like πŸ‘πŸ½button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell πŸ””Notifications!

All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:
https://youtu.be/f4x34umT4mg

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :
https://youtu.be/QFKiTFSuZuc

πŸ“Œ Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:
https://youtu.be/2w38XTkyo9U

πŸ“Œ Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :
https://youtu.be/UceyItkN4-M

πŸ“Œ Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:
https://youtu.be/W99W0W-5QxQ

πŸ“Œ The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :
https://youtu.be/2BTKN1q9VDI

πŸ“Œ Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:
https://youtu.be/rKg3ZEEPhVI

πŸ’Œ Follow Me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MchangaS

➑️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :
http://amzn.to/2glZezp

➑️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):
https://www.amazon.com/shop/mchanga

βœ… Get the Live TV IPTV I use:
http://setvnow.com/#5942d9f2e7119

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):
https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/mchanga

source

A lover of all things tech, love all things that uses creative juices (not an innuendo) an avid blogger and part time vlogger, now stop reading and go check out some awesome posts on this site.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
40 Comments

40 Comments

  1. TROOPER 69

    March 29, 2018 at 10:19 pm

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GIRLFRIEND SMACK THAT THUMBS UP MY PEOPLES SUBSCRIBE TELL A FRIEND CLICK ON THE BELL SO U WON'T MISS A THING THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  2. Tom Wood

    April 5, 2018 at 5:32 am

    Thank you. Works perfectlly! Subbed

  3. Tyeesha Smith

    April 5, 2018 at 6:19 am

    I’m going to go ahead and drop a like, but I’m disappointed I followed this step for step and didn’t get the Mchanga Sanna screen. I demand retribution πŸ˜‚

  4. Crypto Universe

    April 5, 2018 at 8:06 am

    Amazing tutorial I havent upgraded my build for 8 months so thank you lol

  5. Simon Isherwood

    April 5, 2018 at 3:14 pm

    Probably a stupid question but does it have be kodi 17.0 or will this build work on 17.6

  6. Mister D

    April 6, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Thank you once more!! You always keep us going with the updates.πŸ˜ƒ

  7. Kandes Tobin

    April 6, 2018 at 8:44 am

    I took your advice from another video and used this build for my phone. This was peeeeerrrrfect for my Samsung S8!! I appreciate your videos so much, Mchanga! ❀

  8. Jason Ong

    April 6, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    Thank you Mchanga!!

  9. FRANK TAMAREZ

    April 6, 2018 at 6:22 pm

    Tu eres la mejor y que Bella coz, nice voice, thanks gracias

  10. Jenayah W

    April 6, 2018 at 9:47 pm

    Keep doing the dam thang Mchanga 😘😘

  11. Sue Hilger

    April 7, 2018 at 12:45 am

    Thank you!!! You're the best

  12. Sean Hamilton

    April 7, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    Best build yet, thanks Mchanga

  13. m hogg

    April 7, 2018 at 3:20 pm

    Keep up the great work! Where do I need to go to enable after dark?

  14. Ella Badeau

    April 7, 2018 at 5:09 pm

    yes, you are the best, this video helped a lot

  15. Ella Badeau

    April 7, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    u are a angel bless u

  16. Radcliffe Downer

    April 7, 2018 at 9:01 pm

    you are the best

  17. Timothy Jackson

    April 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm

    Thanks again Mchanga!!!
    You are the best…πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

  18. R

    April 8, 2018 at 12:37 am

    Fabulous-installed and working! Thank you 😊

  19. dave brindle

    April 8, 2018 at 8:31 am

    oh her voice 😜when she said dogs bullocks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸΊ

  20. CompCop

    April 8, 2018 at 1:37 pm

    Thank you a lot for this πŸ™‚

    Quick question, what can I use to find best subtitles?

  21. Edward Cunningham

    April 8, 2018 at 7:47 pm

    Thank you, your tutorials are the best.

  22. DATCarefreeCowboy

    April 8, 2018 at 8:46 pm

    Fantastic instructional video…. Great build.

  23. Thomas Tango

    April 9, 2018 at 2:57 am

    Awesome video,,very clear in your instructions,,I have not updated my Android box for ever I was still on 1.4 lol,, almost finished with the download looks amazing so I have also added this to my Xbox one,,Thank you so much for bringing me out of the stone age and up to date πŸ™‚ Can not wait to explore it for myself,,great work girl,,Liked and Subscribed so you can always keep me up to date πŸ™‚

  24. Joseph Iosefa

    April 9, 2018 at 3:35 pm

    Thank youπŸ€™πŸ½

  25. K Tukison

    April 9, 2018 at 5:12 pm

    youre the best… i was told.. and Im a believer… thank you

  26. Craig Williams

    April 11, 2018 at 3:04 pm

    Awesome vid and easy to follow thanks πŸ‘ŠπŸ»

  27. Alisa Dyson

    April 11, 2018 at 3:42 pm

    Thanks for your patient way of explaining.

  28. Lloyd Walker

    April 12, 2018 at 12:51 pm

    Nuff respect to you sister you are an amazing teacher , keep doing you ting

  29. Tomo mac

    April 12, 2018 at 1:54 pm

    Thank you for first class instructions. You are the girl. Very straightforward.

  30. Gholam Shahgaldi

    April 13, 2018 at 5:39 am

    Mchanga it's nice build I try so many built but I was not able to install on my box thank you so much have a nice time.

  31. Bryan P

    April 13, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    You continue to amaze me…having not used Kodi for awhile (I've been using Terrarium) I came back to see some of your latest builds and this one works superb.

  32. jacob loos

    April 14, 2018 at 10:43 am

    Thank You so much this is so much easier than doing the build myself lol

  33. Shaunye Walker

    April 14, 2018 at 9:21 pm

    Thank you for the Awesome tutorial!! How do I get the After dark Section?

  34. Maurice Anderson

    April 14, 2018 at 9:49 pm

    Great build Mchanga. I love it

  35. Cap'n Crush

    April 15, 2018 at 3:50 am

    Thanks for the awesone vid!!!

  36. LgRed 4

    April 15, 2018 at 4:03 pm

    I love this build. Thanks again!

  37. matt bennett

    April 15, 2018 at 8:11 pm

    You have a sexy voice

  38. Jesus Marceleno

    April 15, 2018 at 9:52 pm

    MuchΓ­simas gracias por todo tu trabajo, eres excelente, creo que eres la mejor.

  39. Maurice L

    April 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm

    im here for the voice lol

  40. Al Swindle III

    April 17, 2018 at 4:25 am

    Thanks a lot!!! Always on point! Instructions clear and precise!

Leave a Reply

KODI

BEST SPORTS ON KODI (2018)

Published

on

View Count = 98695

BEST SPORTS ON KODI (2018)

Join me on Twitter for support – https://twitter.com/DocSquiffy

follow pure sports on twitter – https://twitter.com/KodinityTV

Join my New Youtube Channel – https://goo.gl/M3UPjt

GET DOCSQUIFFY APP – https://goo.gl/NAFUX3

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

BEST SPORTS APP, ADD-ON OR APK U CAN USE ON KODI
, LATEST KODI NEWS IS THAT THIS WILL WORK AMAZINGLY ON KODI 17.6 AND KODI 18 AND MAYBE XBOX ONE, GET THE LATEST BOXING, FOOTBALL, DARTS, WWE AND MANY OTHER SPORTS ON KODI, THIS MAKES MOBDRO AND SPORTS DEVIL LOOK OUT OF DATE, ENJOY AND COMMENT

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DocSquiffyVIP

Website for APKS – http://docsquiffy.com

Downloader url – http://docsquiffy.com

This is the Doc Squiffy Channel. “FREE TV ,FREE MOVIES FREE, LIVE SPORTS” This channel is to show you KODI XBMC IPTV ADDONS and GUIDES.

Top Media Streaming & Kodi tutorials, Tech Product, Device & App Reviews including: easy setup, step by step install, Kodi 17.4 Krypton, spmc, xbmc, for Android, Amazon Fire TV Stick & Windows! Easiest method tutorials, clear and precise, app/apk and device reviews and installations, on your android box, fire stick, nvidia shield & smart tv , we also bring you kodi news , updates and free giveaways

We are not affiliated with and do not sell IPTV, kodi add ons or boxes , everything we do is for educational purposes and links to other sites

Check out my Brand New Tech Shop
All review products will be listed here
Squiffy Tech Online Store – https://squiffytech.com

Join me on Twitter for support – https://twitter.com/DocSquiffy

GET DOCSQUIFFY APP – https://goo.gl/NAFUX3

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DocSquiffyVIP

Website for APKS – http://docsquiffy.com

Downloader url – http://docsquiffy.com

If Channels aren’t loading you could try a VPN – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Stop isp blocking – http://docsquiffy.com/ispblocking

Kodi news http://docsquiffy.com/kodi-news

Kodi beginners guide – http://docsquiffy.com/beginners-guide

Stay Safe –
Get up to 46% off IpVanish – https://goo.gl/0k6QKv

Useful Videos

Install Latest Kodi on all Devices – https://youtu.be/UKj5zwBX2Yw

Top Kodi Build – https://youtu.be/blRkv8YVpXk

Top Devices –

Amazon Fire stick – http://amzn.to/2hzbs4B
Amazon Fire Tv Box – http://amzn.to/2k2Nmn6
Nvidia Shield – http://amzn.to/2k2NdA7

Enjoy and make sure to Like, Comment and share

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “KODI CLOSES DOWN !!”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQyeT8vVHI4
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

source

Continue Reading

KODI

The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – Another New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best

Published

on

View Count = 10686

https://www.vpn4kodi.com https://www.kodi-solutions.com http://www.vpnforkodi.com please check out our websites

If your looking for the Best Kodi Build then i certainly have come to the right place, Here at Kodi Solutions we have over 550 Videos reviewing the best Kodi Addons and the best Kodi Builds,

A lot of the Kodi Builds we review are Perfect for all Devices,you can install any Kodi addon onto a amazon Firestick or we will show you how to install the best kodi build onto a amazon Firestick.

we only recommend the best kodi builds and the best kodi addons and i show you how to set up this Best New Kodi Build and how to install it, please check out the best kodi builds at Kodi solutions, and if your looking for a website then i recommend https://www.vpn4kodi.com http://www.kodi-solutions.com and http://vpnforkodi.com for all the Best new kodi builds the best kodi Apks and The best VPN for Kodi.

β–Άβ–Άβ–ΆOUR WEBSITES β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Website

β‡’ Kodi Solutions: https://www.kodi-solutions.com
β‡’ Vpn4Kodi: https://www.vpn4kodi.com

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST VPNSβ—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best VPNs

β‡’ IPVanish Deals: https://goo.gl/m9Z7Re
β‡’ Pure VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2jimCJO
β‡’ Vypr VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/DWp6GE
β‡’ Express VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kEV5qt
β‡’ Overplay Deals: https://goo.gl/jkmsXO
β‡’ Zenmate deals: https://goo.gl/daw5fC
β‡’ Nord VPN Deals: http://bit.ly/2kX7TbN
β‡’ PIA VPN Deals: https://goo.gl/KfYb2g

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST VPN FOR COUNTRY β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best VPN For Country

● Best Country VPN:
β‡’ Best VPN For USA: https://goo.gl/deuCMX
β‡’ Best VPN For Canada: https://goo.gl/yK8oTa
β‡’ Best VPN For Japan: https://goo.gl/rdYgsQ
β‡’ Best VPN For Russia: https://goo.gl/ZHj6HL
β‡’ Best VPN For China: https://goo.gl/npV4U3
β‡’ Best VPN For Uk: https://goo.gl/dkhKDG
β‡’ Best VPN For Austrailia: https://goo.gl/GShhXj

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST ANDROID BOXES β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Android Boxes

● Best Android Boxes:
β‡’ MECOOL BB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/pEya1A
β‡’ Nexbox A95X R1 RK3229: https://goo.gl/rMF21s
β‡’ KII PRO Amlogic S905 Quad-core: https://goo.gl/RXY4m3
β‡’ X96 Amlogic S905X Quad Core: https://goo.gl/wNtvwi
β‡’ YOKATV KB2 PRO Amlogic S912: https://goo.gl/NTmOAp
β‡’Tanix TX8 MAX Amlogic S912 : https://goo.gl/bRnCw7

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST FIRESTICK DEALS β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Amazon Deals

● Best Amazon Deals:
β‡’ Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote: http://amzn.to/2A52S6v
β‡’ All-New Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice: http://amzn.to/2jQSB9Y
β‡’ Amazon Echo Dot (2nd Generation), Black : http://amzn.to/2jW2aoc
β‡’ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Sandstone Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jUmXsd
β‡’ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Charcoal Fabric: http://amzn.to/2jTKtW5
β‡’ Introducing Echo Show – White : http://amzn.to/2jSGjxC
β‡’ Introducing Echo Plus – With built-in smart home hub (Silver) : http://amzn.to/2B6l1jx

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά BEST KODI BUILDS β—€β—€β—€
the following links will direct you to The Best Kodi Builds

● Best Kodi Builds

β‡’How to install Kodi 17.6 on Amazon Firestick- https://youtu.be/brIbs_xKpk4
β‡’ The Dominus Build Kodi 17.6- https://youtu.be/ZHLQls-tlHY
β‡’ The Slamious Nitro Build – https://youtu.be/H9WZ2ukfSPA
β‡’ The Infusion Build- https://youtu.be/UbBz3CaOaf4
β‡’ The Duffman Build – https://youtu.be/JnATCbveWjU
β‡’ HOW TO INSTALL ADD FREE TERRARIUM TV ON AMAZON FIRESTICK- https://youtu.be/X-WiI2OD6kA

Kodi /kodi 17.6/17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI SOLUTIONS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **

** LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!!! SHARE!!! SHARE!!!

Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addon,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addons,The Best Kodi Addon,Kodi 17.6 Addons 2018,Brand New Kodi Movie IPTV Addon,IPTV Addon 2018,Must Have Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,A Brand New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – An Awesome Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its Best.best vpn for kodi


Related Links:
https://www.kodi-solutions.com

source

Continue Reading

Trending

%d bloggers like this: