Connect with us


Mchanga – New Best Kodi Build 2018 | Kodi 17.6 Build Review & Kodi Build Install Guide | Easy Setup



Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install March 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup guide that covers the best Kodi addons March 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for March 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build March 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds February 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build March 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early March 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 :

➡️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon :

➡️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :

➡️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:

If you Like this video, hit the Like 👍🏽button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell 🔔Notifications!

All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

📌 Wipe Kodi 2018:

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :

📌 Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:

📌 Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :

📌 Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:

📌 The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :

📌 Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:

💌 Follow Me on Facebook :

➡️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :

➡️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):

✅ Get the Live TV IPTV I use:

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):


A lover of all things tech, love all things that uses creative juices (not an innuendo) an avid blogger and part time vlogger, now stop reading and go check out some awesome posts on this site.

Continue Reading


  1. Stanley Slide

    February 24, 2018 at 1:32 am

    Thank You So much

  2. Jeff M

    February 24, 2018 at 4:00 am

    You Rock! Thank you, again!

  3. Eirelyn L

    February 24, 2018 at 7:01 am

    Great vid, Mchanga! Is there a Library for this build? That is certainly a must-have feature for me. XD

  4. LIT GOD

    February 24, 2018 at 8:44 am

    Honestly this is one of the best if not the best Kodi launcher ever. Thank you for the video and you earned a sub 👌🏼🔥💯

  5. George A

    February 24, 2018 at 1:52 pm

    Thank you

  6. Me Ninja

    February 24, 2018 at 2:34 pm

    You explain this very well thanks you are #1

  7. john di guiseppe

    February 24, 2018 at 4:17 pm

    hi I would like to buy the best box out there what I need is something like my amazon android box does it come preset and what the cost of it is thank you.john

  8. Gregory Pabst

    February 24, 2018 at 5:33 pm

    Yay! This finally worked for me! Do the widgets come in automatically or do I have to add them?

  9. Andgrey

    February 24, 2018 at 9:15 pm

    Thanks! Installed it but Supremacy doesn’t seem to be working. Oh well, most of the rest is fine.

  10. grayboo212

    February 24, 2018 at 10:41 pm

    Do you ever get that tingly feeling when somebody is lightly touching your hair? Just really softly. I get that a little listening to you speak. Your voice is incredible! So smooth and soft. I've actually used 3 of your videos now to install Kodi on various devices. Thank you.

  11. eric From a blue state

    February 25, 2018 at 4:40 am

    Thanks for taking the time to do these videos. I’d be lost without them.

  12. john house

    February 25, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    I know it all been said before, here's one more time, thank you for taking the time to explain and walk us through these apps, thank you.

  13. Robert Carreker

    February 25, 2018 at 4:51 pm

    Great Job! It Works Thanks 😊

  14. Sandy Misere

    February 25, 2018 at 8:41 pm

    Easy to follow and works perfectly

  15. MARI S

    February 25, 2018 at 10:52 pm

    Wow, this is amazing! I did something that works. Very nice layout also. Thank you!

  16. S Droid

    February 26, 2018 at 1:24 am

    Mchanga, you're awesome, thanks!!

  17. el G Michoacan

    February 26, 2018 at 3:13 am

    Awesome build thank you 👍👍

  18. Allen H.

    February 27, 2018 at 6:15 am

    Excellent step by step install. You totally rock! Thank you!

  19. Remonia Mcdonald

    February 27, 2018 at 3:33 pm

    Working perfect thank u baby 👼 girl keep up the good work

  20. kathy pindick

    February 27, 2018 at 6:42 pm

    you are awesome . your the best

  21. Fantom76Keyz

    February 28, 2018 at 1:23 am

    thank you !! kindly !! I will return

  22. Torthel McClodden

    February 28, 2018 at 3:24 am

    Thanx. I'm 60 and find your tutorials to be extremely user friendly. I have subscribed and look forward to reviewing more of your videos. Big THANX, BLESSINGS, & PEACE

  23. ExtraOrdinary Ed. Services

    February 28, 2018 at 6:10 am

    Thanks MChanga! Love your Videos! Always keeping my people with Bomb Builds!

  24. Jerome Sparks

    February 28, 2018 at 1:34 pm

    I just installed this build. as always you do a GREAT JOB giving step-by-step instructions. please keep up the great work. thx…

  25. kay M

    February 28, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    I think iPhone should use your voice as their virtual assistant

  26. Bjarni Kwiecien

    March 1, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    Thank you so much for your help!

  27. damian mans

    March 1, 2018 at 8:25 pm



    March 1, 2018 at 9:53 pm

    Good video

  29. J M

    March 1, 2018 at 11:12 pm

    Thx let watch some 🍿 movies 🎥

  30. Pamela Watson

    March 2, 2018 at 4:35 am

    Hey me and my mom love you !! But I was trying to fix her fire stick and the Kodi app is not showing, but if I go to the downloader app i can open it from there. I did everything I could but her Kodi still doesn’t show it’s also other apps like mobdro it want let me download it or anything, does that mean she need a new firstick or it’s something else ?

  31. brandiek2009

    March 2, 2018 at 8:17 pm

    I can't find the link to protect my Kodi. Can you repost it for me?

Leave a Reply


The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 What KODI CRISIS


on please check out our websites

If your looking for the Best Kodi Build then i certainly have come to the right place, Here at Kodi Solutions we have over 550 Videos reviewing the best Kodi Addons and the best Kodi Builds,

A lot of the Kodi Builds we review are Perfect for all Devices,you can install any Kodi addon onto a amazon Firestick or we will show you how to install the best kodi build onto a amazon Firestick.

we only recommend the best kodi builds and the best kodi addons and i show you how to set up this Best New Kodi Build and how to install it, please check out the best kodi builds at Kodi solutions, and if your looking for a website then i recommend and for all the Best new kodi builds the best kodi Apks and The best VPN for Kodi.

the following links will direct you to The Best Website

⇢ Kodi Solutions:
⇢ Vpn4Kodi:

▶▶▶ BEST VPNS◀◀◀
the following links will direct you to The Best VPNs

⇢ IPVanish Deals:
⇢ Pure VPN Deals:
⇢ Vypr VPN Deals:
⇢ Express VPN Deals:
⇢ Overplay Deals:
⇢ Zenmate deals:
⇢ Nord VPN Deals:
⇢ PIA VPN Deals:

the following links will direct you to The Best VPN For Country

● Best Country VPN:
⇢ Best VPN For USA:
⇢ Best VPN For Canada:
⇢ Best VPN For Japan:
⇢ Best VPN For Russia:
⇢ Best VPN For China:
⇢ Best VPN For Uk:
⇢ Best VPN For Austrailia:

the following links will direct you to The Best Android Boxes

● Best Android Boxes:
⇢ MECOOL BB2 PRO Amlogic S912:
⇢ Nexbox A95X R1 RK3229:
⇢ KII PRO Amlogic S905 Quad-core:
⇢ X96 Amlogic S905X Quad Core:
⇢ YOKATV KB2 PRO Amlogic S912:
⇢Tanix TX8 MAX Amlogic S912 :

the following links will direct you to The Best Amazon Deals

● Best Amazon Deals:
⇢ Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote:
⇢ All-New Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice:
⇢ Amazon Echo Dot (2nd Generation), Black :
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Sandstone Fabric:
⇢ All-new Amazon Echo (2nd generation), Charcoal Fabric:
⇢ Introducing Echo Show – White :
⇢ Introducing Echo Plus – With built-in smart home hub (Silver) :

the following links will direct you to The Best Kodi Builds

● Best Kodi Builds

⇢How to install Kodi 17.6 on Amazon Firestick-
⇢ The Dominus Build Kodi 17.6-
⇢ The Slamious Nitro Build –
⇢ The Infusion Build-
⇢ The Duffman Build –

Kodi /kodi 17.6/17.5.1 / 17.5 / 17.4 / 17.3 / 17.2 /17.1 Krypton is a new version. It has almost every movie and TV show ever made available. No need for downloading and/or watching ads – everything is streamed and ad-free.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to KODI SOLUTIONS!! **

CLICK BELL ICON next to SUBSCRIBE to stay informed **


Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addon,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons,Kodi 17.6 Addons,The Best Kodi Addon,Kodi 17.6 Addons 2018,Brand New Kodi Movie IPTV Addon,IPTV Addon 2018,Must Have Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,A Brand New Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018,The Best Kodi 17.6 Addons – An Awesome Kodi 17.6 Addon 2018 Kodi At Its vpn for kodi

Related Links:


Continue Reading





Still need help watch this video:
Stay up to date with today’s ever changing technology by subscribing to my channel and always get the most recent updates by ringing that 🔔. Please remember everything I do is for educational purposes ONLY! On my channel you will learn how to install apps, apks & Kodi. And it doesn’t matter if you are using Kodi 16, Kodi 17, or Kodi 18. If it’s a fire stick, fire TV 4k, nvidia shield or other android device. You will see the best Kodi builds on my channel and you will also explore how to get the best kodi setup for live TV and free cable. I will also show you tips, tricks and secrets on your iPhone and iPad.

🔐A VPN protects your privacy online, secures your Internet connection and restores your freedom. Without a VPN your ISP can and will see all of your internet activity and traffic. You can set up a VPN on most of the devices you currently use including android, iOS, OSX, Windows and even directly to your wireless router. Use a VPN router setup to cover your home so you don’t have to worry about streaming your favorite content. Content not available in your Country? A VPN will allow you to get access to ALL content from around the world. Click the link and check all of this out!

✔NEWEST 4K Fire TV with Alexa:
✔NEWEST Fire TV Stick with Alexa:
✔BEST TV BOX for streaming:
✔BEST Tablet available:
✔BEST Remote for Fire TV:
✔BEST WiFi Router:
✔BEST 4K TV available:

✔NEW 4K Fire TV:
✔NEW Fire TV Stick:
✔BEST TV BOX for streaming:
✔BEST Tablet available:
✔BEST Remote for Fire TV:
✔BEST WiFi Router:
✔BEST 4K TV available:

👉Check me out on Facebook here:

🎥Check out my latest videos here🎥

Kodi is the ultimate entertainment center software. It plays almost every kind of media you can find and it looks great while doing it! Kodi can play all your music including mp3, flac, wav and wma formats. It has cue sheet, tag reading support and smart playlists for ultimate control of your music collection. Kodi can do Movies too! Supporting all the main video formats including stream-able online media, Kodi can import, browse and play your Movie collection with ease. Kodi allows you to completely change the whole appearance of the interface with skins. We have no doubt that you will find something that suits your tastes the real power of Kodi comes from the vast selection of user created Add-ons. There are Add-ons for popular web services, applications and scripts

I am in no way affiliated with KODI or any other site mentioned in this video. I am simply guiding you through the websites/apps that are on the internet available to everyone. If you experience issues with the process, popup adds, features or use of the website/app ONLY the DEVELOPER of those websites/apps can help you. PLEASE DO NOT COMMENT WITH ISSUES LIKE THE LINKS NOT WORKING, SERVER NOT WORKING, POP UPS, PERFORMANCE ISSUES OR FUNCTIONALITY I DID NOT CREATE THIS NOR DO I MAINTAIN IT Nobody even reads this stuff so I’m sure there will be TONS of comments about this anyway🤣

🙏Say thanks by donating to my channel here:

Thanks for watching and please don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE & smash that 👍button & 🔔. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: